R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home >  News

Thundercall Shutting Down

Dear Players,


We regret to announce that Thundercall will be officially shut down on November 19th at 10:00, 2018 (GMT+8). That is 19:00 PDT / 22:00 EDT on November 18th and 02:00 GMT on November 19th. Thank you for your continuous support and understanding in this matter. Moving forward, we will do our best to offer you better and more exciting games. Stay tuned for upcoming releases on R2Games!


Details about the game shutdown:


1. Players will not be able to recharge after 12:00 on November 12th, 2018 (GMT+8).

2. Players may file tickets to request a Diamond transfer for all recharged amounts during 8/19/2018 - 11/19/2018 to a different browser game on the R2 platform (not including Wartune and League of Angels). Bonus items brought through recharging will not be transferred. Please make sure the ticket contains the name of the game to be transferred to, your newly created character name, and the server name.


PLAY NOW